Make you goals fast and easy with nexea

You are looking for an appropriate software solution for complex business tasks?
You are up to change seats and want to use smart technologies in your IT environment?
Our intelligent applications provide new possibilities.

Our applications optimize your business processes and make your organization more productive, more flexible and therefore more competitive.

Your project and your systems are challenging?
We provide multi-language support, distributed systems and high-performance solutions. Just ask for nexea. Our experienced IT professionals are specialized on Java. We provide advice for Java Enterprise Edition and hybrid projects connecting to SAP systems, web-services and mobile phones.

nexea uses a technically mature modular software system, providing a structured, safe and easily maintainable software product. Our agile project management uses leading software products as Scrum, Confluence and Jira in order to achieve a transparent development process producing great IT solutions.

nexif

Multi-functional, structured and safe: Our integration framework nexif provides a comprehensive and powerful set of tools for the digital processing in distributed systems. It solves applications in the scope of logistics, insurance treaty data and customer relationship management.

nexea.nea

We develop mobile enterprise applications using nexea.nea cross-platform and for nearly all actual mobile phones. Mobile enterprise application for business needs to be tightly connected to the infrastructure of the organization as databases, web services and SAP systems.

nexelerator

Comprehensive Excel spreadsheets can be transferred easily to a Java application, now. The nexelerator shares complex calculations to any group of users simultaneously, saves time and reduces errors and redundancy.

nexea.pdf

The time-consuming collocation of documents is quite outdated. The document generator nexea.pdf realizes a multitude of forms, contracts and customer information for different office and business applications – on the basis of predefined criteria.

Geschäftsprozesse effizient gestalten

Schneller und einfacher zum Ziel: das A & O für Ihre Geschäftsprozesse. Sie benötigen eine passende Software-Lösung für komplexe Aufgaben? Sie möchten Ihre Geschäftsideen mit smarten Technologien umsetzen oder Ihre IT-Infrastruktur erweitern? Intelligente Applikationen von nexea eröffnen ungeahnte Möglichkeiten.

Unsere Applikationen optimieren Arbeitsabläufe und machen Ihr Unternehmen produktiver, flexibler und damit wettbewerbsfähiger.

Ihre Projekte und Systeme sind anspruchsvoll? Ob dezentral, mehrsprachig, zahlreich vernetzt oder unter Hochlast. Fragen Sie nexea. Unsere erfahrenen IT-Experten sind insbesondere auf Java spezialisiert. Wir beraten Sie zu Java Enterprise Edition und Hybrid-Projekten mit SAP-Systemen, Web-Services und Smartphone-Anbindung.

nexea-Software basiert auf einem ausgereiften, modularen System: strukturiert, sicher, gut wartbar und kostensparend.

Mit Scrum, Confluence und Jira sorgen ein effektives Projektmanagement und transparente, agile Entwicklungsprozesse für hochwertige IT-Lösungen.

nexif

nexif ist unser multifunktionales Integration Framework für die effiziente digitale Verarbeitung in verteilten Systemen. Eine Vielzahl von Modulen und generischen Schnittstellen erleichtern die Programmierung komplexer Business Intelligence Anwendungen.

nexea.nea

Das mobile Framework für erfolgreiche Kommunikation: Informationen überall und jederzeit abrufen zu können verbessert den Dialog zwischen Unternehmen, Mitarbeitern und Kunden. Mit nexea.nea entwickeln wir mobile Enterprise Applikationen plattformübergreifend.

nexea.pdf

nexea.pdf generiert umfangreiche PDF-Dokumente dynamisch und ist hochkonfigurierbar. Textbausteine und dynamische Inhalte wie Grafiken und Eingabefelder verbinden sich nahezu mühelos. nexea.pdf integriert sich auch in das nexif Framework und kombiniert so alle Vorteile.